Ordering tickets on the Belarusian railway








Ordering tickets on the Belarusian Railway

Dear passengers!!!

Using this service, you can make reservations for passenger trains, both inside the republican and international (CIS and Baltic countries) communications, followed by travel documents (tickets) issued at points of sale (ticket offices) of the Belarusian Railway at personal appearance. Reservation of seats is carried out from 60 to 1 days before the departure of the train, according to the established deadlines for the preliminary sale of travel documents (tickets) for the requested train.

When filling out the order form, be careful: enter the passenger data correctly (last name, first name, middle name). The key details of the application for determining the route are the departure and destination stations, the train number is a mandatory clarifying requisite of the route for this route.

The cost of the reservation service is 30 k. for every place ordered.

In one order, up to four places are issued.

Orders are accepted in direct and non-stop communication. If you need to place an order with a transfer on the way, you must send two or more orders, depending on the number of transfers.

To purchase a travel document (ticket), you or your authorized representative must appear at the ticket office to issue travel documents at any time convenient for you before the expiration of your order specified in the notification. The validity period of an order is usually 2 days (including the day of booking). When booking a day before the departure of the train, ordering is carried out by the time specified in the notification. When booking on the current day of train departure, the order is terminated 2 hours before it is dispatched, regardless of the deadline for submitting an application.

To ensure customer notification of the results of order processing, an on-line polling of the application status using the bookmark "Your order".

Addresses and opening hours of travel document sales points can be found using the link .

Applications are considered in the order they are received at the Contact Center of the Belarusian Railway.


Rules for ordering tickets.

You can order a service for booking seats, which is carried out from 60 days to 1 day before the departure of the train, according to the established deadlines for the preliminary sale of travel documents (tickets) for the requested train.

Processing of applications is carried out around the clock, according to the results of which you will receive an Order Notification by e-mail specified in your application. The notice will contain the conditions for processing travel documents.

Registration of travel should be carried out within the time specified in the Notification, otherwise the seats will be sold in free sale.

Travel documents in international railway traffic to the CIS and Baltic states are issued on the basis of information about the document,

Passenger identification (children under 14 years of age - birth certificates). When applying for a reduced fare, you must submit the original document entitling you to a discount.

Please note that travel documents are issued only to the persons specified in the application.

Please note that travel documents (tickets) for group applications are issued in accordance with the Procedure for organizing transportation of organized groups of passengers by regional, interregional and international trains on the Belarusian Railway, available follow the link .

By choosing the following operation, you confirm your acceptance of the specified conditions.

Заказ билетов на Белорусской железной дороге








Заказ билетов на Белорусской железной дороге

Уважаемые пассажиры!

Пользуясь данной услугой, Вы можете произвести бронирование мест на пассажирские поезда, как во внутриреспубликанском, так и международном (страны СНГ и Балтии) сообщениях, с последующим оформлением проездных документов (билетов) в пунктах продаж (билетных кассах) Белорусской железной дороги при личной явке. Бронирование мест осуществляется от 60 до 1 суток до отправления поезда, согласно установленным срокам предварительной продажи проездных документов (билетов) на запрашиваемый поезд.

При заполнении бланка заказа будьте внимательны: правильно указывайте данные о пассажире (фамилию, имя, отчество). Ключевыми реквизитами заявки для определения маршрута являются станция отправления и станция назначения, номер поезда является обязательным уточняющим реквизитом варианта следования по этому маршруту.

Стоимость услуги за бронирование составляет 20 коп. за каждое заказанное место.

В одном заказе оформляется до четырех мест.

Заказы принимаются в прямом и беспересадочном сообщении. Если Вам необходимо оформить заказ с пересадкой в пути следования, то необходимо отправить два и более заказа, в зависимости от количества пересадок.

Для приобретения проездного документа (билета) Вам необходимо лично явиться в билетные кассы для оформления проездных документов в любое удобное для Вас время до истечения срока действия Вашего заказа, указанного в уведомлении. Срок действия заказа, как правило, составляет 2 суток (включая день бронирования). При бронировании за сутки до отправления поезда оформление заказа осуществляется по сроку указанному в уведомлении. При бронировании в текущие сутки отправления поезда действие заказа прекращается за 2 часа до его отправления независимо от срока подачи заявки.

Для обеспечения уведомления клиента о результатах обработки заказа реализован режим on-line опроса статуса заявки с помощью закладки «Ваш заказ».

Адреса, время работы пунктов продаж проездных документов можно узнать по ссылке.

Заявки рассматриваются в порядке их поступления в Контакт-центр Белорусской железной дороги.


Правила заказа билетов.

Вы можете заказать услугу по бронированию мест, которая осуществляется от 60 суток до 1 суток до отправления поезда, согласно установленным срокам предварительной продажи проездных документов (билетов) на запрашиваемый поезд.

Обработка заявок производится круглосуточно, по результатам которой вы получите Уведомление о заказе на e-mail, указанный в вашей заявке. Уведомление будет содержать условия оформления проездных документов.

Оформление проезда должно быть осуществлено в сроки, указанные в Уведомлении, в противном случае места будут реализованы в порядке свободной продажи.

Оформление проездных документов в международном железнодорожном сообщении в государства СНГ и Балтии производится на основании сведений о документе,

удостоверяющем личность пассажира (детей в возрасте до 16 лет - свидетельства о рождении). При оформлении льготного проезда необходимо представлять оригинал документа, дающего право на льготу.

Обращаем Ваше внимание, что оформление проездных документов производится только на лиц, указанных в заявке.

Обращаем Ваше внимание, что оформление проездных документов (билетов) по групповым заявкам производится в соответствии с Порядком организации перевозок организованных групп пассажиров поездами региональных, межрегиональных и международных линий на Белорусской железной дороге, доступном по ссылке.

Выбирая следующую операцию, Вы подтверждаете свое согласие с указанными условиями.